#Shiplife Series: Applying for a Cruise Ship Job – Part One

Hi guys!

Just made a video on my experience in applying for a cruise ship job. This is just the first part  where I shared how it all happened so do watch if you’re interested!

It gets kinda lengthy due to my rambling which is why I split the whole thing into parts, wouldn’t want you guys to bleed from your eyes and ears!

Do drop me a note if you have questions, would love to hear them. Cheers!

One thought on “#Shiplife Series: Applying for a Cruise Ship Job – Part One

Leave a Reply

