365 Days of Gratitude: Day 2 – The Immigration Officers

365 Days of Gratitude: Day 2. I had 3 weeks left until my holiday & with the passport shortage scare in the country meant that I have to wake up early. Started queuing at 7am yesterday and made two friends with the guys in the line front and back of me. The officers started working very quickly once the office opened at 8.30 a.m and I managed to get my passport renewed by 12.15 noon. Mind you, I was number 115. Thank you for trying hard to take as little as our time possible, for having a special queue for the elderly, for being courteous and patient. While waiting, I managed to re-read some chapters of one amazing book, meet new people and had a decent breakfast with coffee! #throwback #365daysofgratitude #blessed #countyourblessings #richardcarlson #dontsweatthesmallstuff #immigrationmalaysia

A post shared by Reen Khaw (@reenkhaw) on

Leave a Reply

